Heath Bell Potential Closer Song…….

I had read Geoff Young’s blog post at Ducksnorts Awful Closer Songs and it was a classic ! I would like to add one song to Chris Jaffe at Hardball Times 50 Potential Closer Songs. I had done some due diligence on several artists and came across one song that is very unique. It has a flavor for a closer with an emphasis on being called upon to get one more (out) or (inning). I put together a video and here it is…..

Heath Bell – The Calling

I hope everyone enjoy’s it…..If anyone wishes to know the song, just drop me a comment and I will give out the song title.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

